EQUUS Foundation Spirit Award

Spirit Award

The EQUUS Foundation established the Spirit Award in 2023 to honor an equestrian who has significantly elevated the image and desirability of horses. The recipient is selected by the EQUUS Foundation Board of Directors.


2023 Recipient McLain Ward

McLain Ward

Left to Right: Jenny Belknap Kees, EQUUS Foundation Chair, McLain Ward, and Lynn Coakley, EQUUS Foundation President

Learn More >